Management Board 2013-2015

The Foundation is administered by a 7-member Management Board, which is appointed by the Minister of Education, Lifelong Learning and Religious Affairs. The members serve a three-year term of office. The Board is the policy-making body of the Foundation and upon the recommendation of the Managing Director, adopts its social, scientific, research and development programme, its policy, as well as the annual budget and report of the Foundation. Furthermore, the Board is able to monitor and evaluate the actions taken by any Foundation body.

Lentzas Filippos President

Kaloudi Evaggelia

Vice President
Manouris Panagiotis

Managing Director

Laoulakou Kyriaki Member
Arampatzi Niki Member
Darsinos Anastasios Member
Kontogiorgos Vassilis Member